hmm well first i say if you go to the night club your not gonna find anyone special there only drunkyyss! so maybe try the park start a conversation with someone there like ex. beautiful day ?/ or maybe start something with whatever shes doing . have a couple of laughs find out if shes taken and just go for the question hey would you like to drink some coffee with me someday :] lame but you get my point
No comments:
Post a Comment