Laveta Maahs
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Which MLB team has the ugliest players?
I think it's the RedSox. They have Youkilis (the bouncin' baboon), big Papi (the ugly hand clapping gorilla) and Dice-k with the pig nose just to name a few.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment