What would a person wanting to stay in high school for an extra year just to waste time having fun for social, and purely nonacademic reasons construe to you? Though I understand, some may be reluctant to go out into the world outside of their safe adolescence, does it make sense to actually want to waste another year when you are perfectly capable of finishing school, without any learning problems or disabilities?
No comments:
Post a Comment