Yea, that's right, they've made a new Vegemite, don't see the point. It's that 'name me' one. Anyway, I tried it, and it just doesn't taste the same, maybe because theres not as much salt or something, but the thing is, that tangy taste is what makes it Vegemite, and it just doesn't have that. I know non-Aussies don't like Vegemite for that tangy taste, but we do, well most of us. Anyway, if you've tried the new Vegemite, which do you like better? Old or New?
No comments:
Post a Comment